Board of Directors

ARILOG's General Assembly is composed of its members, individuals and companies. Following the General Assembly organized on June 13th, 2019 the members decided that the Board of ARILOG will be consisted of 7 members, appointed for a term of two years (2019-2021).

The structure of ARILOG's Board is:

President & ELA representation

Adriana Palasan - Managing Partner, Supply Chain Management Center

VP marketing & authorities representation

Adrian Crizbasianu - COO, DB Schenker

VP membership development

Andreea Mureseanu - Logistics Project Manager, Selgros Cash&Carry

VP communication & events

Daniel Preda - Managing Director, Toyota Material Handling Romania

VP market research projects

Mihai Iancu - General Manager, Nunner Logistics

VP budget

Paul Nita - Operations Director, ID Logistics

VP universities projects

Romeo Dumitru - Logistics Manager, Euroccoper


Daniel Cautis - Managing Partner, Dunwell Industrial Brokerage


Silviu Ginju - Senior Consultant, CBRE


Laura Simion - Logistics Manager, LC Waikiki


Raluca Popescu - Business Developer, Vectra Eurolift Service