Please reload

Recent Posts

ELA Award winners 2018

June 14, 2018

2018 ELA Award goes to Bosch 
Comprehensive realignment of logistics 

Brussels: Bosch has received the ELA Award 2018 “Project of the year” from the European Logistics Association. The award was presented during a gala evening in Brussels on June 7, 2018. Bosch had already received Germany’s national logistics award from BVL, the country’s logistics federation, at the end of 2017. 


Christos Karaisaridis (GR) wins the ELA Award for 'Professional of the year'

A promising logistician with demonstrated knowledge of the retail industry. Mr. Karaisaridis, not only responded excellently during the Greek economic crisis and the imposition of capital controls, but also managed to improve the most important KPIs of the company. The highlight of his contribution is the implementation of the ‘Zero Waste’ concept, a project that exceeded expectations more than twice.


Pfizer (BE) wins the ELA Awards from the audience for the 'Best Presentation'.




Share on Facebook
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us

Mailing address: 16th Alexandru Radovici Str, 5th floor, District 2, Bucharest

Tel.: 0740-199-919

© 2017 by ARILOG.

  • Black YouTube Icon